Customer Login Shopping Cart
Library Subscription: Guest
Home Archives Thermal Letter Officers Future meetings Assembly for International Heat Transfer Conferences

ISBN Print: 1-56032-797-9

ISSN: 2377-424X

International Heat Transfer Conference 11
August, 23-28, 1998, Kyongju, Korea

To Access Full Text Conference Proceedings please click here

International Scientific Committee

Joon Sik Lee Chairman School of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering, Seoul National University, San 56-1. Sillim-dong Gwanak-gu. Seoul 151-742 Korea
Graham de Vahl Davis School of Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering, University of New South Wales, Kensington, NSW, Australia
Renato M. Cotta Laboratory of Nano- and Microfluidics and Microsystems, LabMEMS, Mechanical Engineering Department and Nanotechnology Engineering Dept., POLI & COPPE, Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro, Cidade Universitária, Cx. Postal 68503, Rio de Janeiro, RJ, CEP 21945-970, Brazil; Interdisciplinary Nucleus for Social Development—NIDES/CT, UFRJ, Brazil; Mechanical Engineering Department, University College London, United Kingdom
Patrick H. Oosthuizen Department of Mechanical and Materials Engineering, Queen's University, 130 Stuart Street, Kingston, ON, K7L 3N6, Canada
Bu-Xuan Wang Laboratory of Phase Change and Interfacial Transport Phenomena, Department of Thermal Engineering, Tsinghua University, Beijing 100084, China
Jean Taine Laboratoire d'Energetique Moleculaire et Macroscopique, Combustion, UPR 288 du CNRS et de l'ECP. Ecole Centrale Paris, 92295 Chatenay-Malabry Cedex, France
Erich Hahne Institut fur Thermodynamik und Warmetechnik, Universitat Stuttgart, 70550 Stuttgart, Germany
V.M.K. Sastri Heat Transfer and Thermal Power Laboratory Department of Mechanical Engineering Indian Institute of Technology, Madras - 600 036
Yoram Zvirin Faculty of Mechanical Engineering Technion, Israel Institute of Technology, Haifa 32000, Israel
Maurizio Cumo ENEA, Rome; DINCE, University of Rome “La Sapienza”, Corso Vittorio Emanuele II, 244, Rome, Italy
Yasunobu Fujita Department of Mechanical Engineering, Kyushu University, Hakozaki 6-10-1, Fukuoka, 812-8581, Japan
A. A. M. Delil Space Division, National Aerospace Laboratory NLR, P.O. Box 153, 8300 AD Emmeloord, Netherlands
Alexander Leontiev Joint Institute for High Temperatures
Geoffrey F. Hewitt Department of Chemical Engineering & Chemical Technology, Imperial College of Science, Technology & Medicine, Prince Consort Road, London SW7 2B Y, England, UK
John R. Lloyd Mechanical and Astronautical Engineering Naval Postgraduate School
Home Archives Thermal Letter Officers Future meetings Assembly for International Heat Transfer Conferences English Русский 中文 Português Spain French German Help Contact Us Back to Begell House