Customer Login Shopping Cart
Library Subscription: Guest
Home Archives Thermal Letter Officers Future meetings Assembly for International Heat Transfer Conferences

ISBN Print: 978-1-56700-474-8

ISSN: 2377-424X

ISBN Online: 978-1-56700-473-1

International Heat Transfer Conference 16
August, 10-15, 2018, Beijing, China

To Access Full Text Conference Proceedings please click here

International Scientific Committee

Zengyuan Guo Chair Department of Engineering Mechanics Tsinghua University, Beijing 100084, P.R. China
Qiuwang Wang Cochair MOE Key Laboratory of Thermo-Fluid Science and Engineering, School of Energy and Power Engineering, Xi'an Jiaotong University, Xi'an, Shaanxi 710049, China
Qiang Liao Cochair Key Laboratory of Low-grade Energy Utilization Technologies and Systems (Chongqing University), Ministry of Education, Chongqing 400030, China; Institute of Engineering Thermophysics, Chongqing University, Chongqing 400030, China
Ru-Zhu Wang Cochair Institute of Refrigeration and Cryogenics, School of Mechanical Engineering, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, Shanghai, China
Steven W. Armfield School of Aerospace, Mechanical and Mechatronic Engineering, The University of Sydney, Sydney, NSW 2006, Australia
Luiz Fernando Milanez Facul. of Mechanical Engineering, Unicamp, Campinas, Brazil
Patrick H. Oosthuizen Department of Mechanical and Materials Engineering, Queen's University, 130 Stuart Street, Kingston, ON, K7L 3N6, Canada
Denis Maillet University of Lorraine, LEMTA Lab, 2 avenue de la Forêt de Haye - BP 90161 - 54505 Vandoeuvre cedex, France; CNRS, LEMTA, France
Stephan Kabelac Leibniz University, Institute for Thermodynamics, Callinstrasse 36, 30167 Hanover,Germany
Gautam Biswas Department of Mechanical Engineering, IIT Kanpur, Kanpur-208016, India
Neima Brauner School of Mechanical Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, Tel Aviv University, Tel Aviv69978, Israel
Maurizio Cumo ENEA, Rome; DINCE, University of Rome “La Sapienza”, Corso Vittorio Emanuele II, 244, Rome, Italy
Yukitaka Kato Research Laboratory for Nuclear Reactors Tokyo Institute of Technology
Sung Jin Kim Department of Mechanical Engineering, Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology, 291 Daehak-ro, Daejeon 34141, Republic of Korea
Pedro J.M. Coelho IDMEC, Mechanical Engineering Department, Instituto Superior Tecnico, Universidade de Lisboa, 1049-001 Lisboa, Portugal
Alexander I. Leontiev Institute of mechanics of Lomonosov Moscow State University, 1 Michurinski pr., Moscow 119192, Russia; Bauman Moscow State Technical University, ul. Baumanskaya 2-ya, 5/1, Moscow 105005, Russia
Charl G. Jat Du Toit School of Mechanical and Nuclear Engineering, North-West University, Private Bag X6001, Potchefstroom 2520, South Africa
John R. Thome Laboratory of Heat and Mass Transfer (LTCM), Ecole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL), Station 9, CH-1015 Lausanne, Switzerland
Theodorus H. Van der Meer Department of Applied Physics, Delft University of Technology; Department of Thermal Engineering, Faculty of Engineering Technology, University of Twente, Drienerlolaan 5, 7522NB Enschede, Netherlands
Francesco Coletti Hexxcell Ltd., Innovation Hub, Imperial College - White City, 80 Wood Lane, London W12 0BZ, UK; College of Engineering, Design and Physical Sciences, Brunel University London, Uxbridge, UB8 3PH, UK
Raj M. Manglik Thermal-Fluids and Thermal Processing Laboratory, Mechanical and Materials Engineering, University of Cincinnati, 2600 Clifton Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45220, USA
Victoria Timchenko School of Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering, The University of New South Wales, Sydney, NSW, 2052, Australia
Helcio R. B. Orlande Department of Mechanical Engineering, Politecnica/COPPE, Federal University of Rio de Janeiro - UFRJ, Caixa Postal: 68503, Cidade Universitaria, Rio de Janeiro, RJ, 21941-972, Brazil; Nanotechnology Eng. Program, COPPE, Federal University of Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Dominic Groulx Mechanical Engineering, Dalhousie University, Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada, B3H 4R2
Sebastian Volz LIMMS/CNRS-IIS(UMI2820), Institute of Industrial Science, University of Tokyo, 4-6-1 Komaba, Meguro-ku, Tokyo 153-8505 Japan; Laboratoire d'Energétique Moléculaire et Macroscopique, Combustion, UPR CNRS 288, CentraleSupélec, Université Paris-Saclay, Bat. Eiffel, 3, rue Joliot Curie, 91192 Gif-sur-Yvette cedex - France
Ulrich Gross Institute of Thermal Engineering, TU Bergakademie Freiberg, Gustav-Zeuner-Str. 7, 09599 Freiberg, Germany
S.Srinivasa Murthy Refrigeration and Airconditioning Laboratory, Dept. of Mechanical Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology, Madras, Chennai - 600 036, INDIA
Gennady Ziskind Heat Transfer Laboratory, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Ben-Gurion University of the Negev, P.O.B. 653, Beer-Sheva 84105, Israel
Paolo Di Marco Department of Energy, Systems, Constructions and Territory Engineering, University of Pisa, largo Lucio Lazzarino 1, Pisa 56122, Italy
Yasuyuki Takata Department of Mechanical Engineering, Thermofluid Physics Laboratory, Kyushu University, 744 Motooka, Nishi-ku, Fukuoka, 819-0395, Japan; International Institute for Carbon-Neutral Energy Research (WPI-I2CNER), 744 Motooka, Nishi-ku, Fukuoka 819-0395, Japan
Goon Cherl Park Department of Nuclear Engineering, Seoul National University, Shillim-Dong, Gwanak-Gu, Seoul 151-742, Korea
Vitor Costa Universidade de Aveiro
Leonid A. Dombrovsky Faculty of Engineering, Ariel University, Ariel 407000, Israel; Heat Transfer Laboratory, Joint Institute for High Temperatures,Moscow, 111116, Russia; X-BIO Institute, University of Tyumen, Tyumen, 625003, Russia
Josua Petrus Meyer Department of Mechanical and Mechatronic Engineering, Stellenbosch University, Banghoek Rd, Stellenbosch Central, Stellenbosch, 7600, South Africa
Dimos Poulikakos Laboratory of Thermodynamics in Emerging Technologies, Institute of Energy Technology, Mechanical and Process Engineering Department, ETH Zurich, Zürich, Switzerland
Michel De Paepe Department of Flow, Heat and Combustion Mechanics, Ghent University, Sint-Pietersnieuwstraat 41, 9000 Ghent, Belgium; Flanders Make vzw, Celestijnenlaan 300 – bus 4027, 3000, Leuven, Belgium
Tassos G. Karayiannis Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering Brunel University London, Uxbridge, UP8 3PH, UK
Mohamed S. El-Genk Institute for Space and Nuclear Power Studies; Mechanical Engineering Department; Nuclear Engineering Department, Chemical & Biological Engineering Dept., University of New Mexico, Albuquerque, New Mexico, 87131 USA
Home Archives Thermal Letter Officers Future meetings Assembly for International Heat Transfer Conferences English Русский 中文 Português Spain French German Help Contact Us Back to Begell House